Two things smoothed out my family's move a few years ago: designating Open First boxes for each room in our new home, so that on the first night after the move we wouldn't be missing any essentials; and this Smart Move Tape.

The clearly marked and color-coded designations (Office, Bedroom, Bedroom #2, Kitchen, Storage, etc.) made unloading go quickly for our movers, and organizing our many cardboard moving boxes much easier for us later on. No doubt we could have accomplished something similar with a handful of colored Sharpies, but it would have taken a lot of consistently careful writing to even approach the same effect -- at a time when we were looking to make less work, not more -- and the colored tapes really help make sorting a breeze.

-- Elon Schoenholz

Work smarter, not harder!
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
BySunnyon July 18, 2016
These are awesome. I was googling how to simplify labeling moving boxes because I was like there's gotta be a better way, and these rolls of labeling/moving tape showed up. Work smarter, not harder!

5 stars
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
October 8, 2016
I received the product the colors look very bright and nice the quality looks great. The most ideal thing to buy when you move

A must for anyone moving or storing items!
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
ByMonika Blairon September 27, 2016
I love this packing tape! I'm helping a friend move. It's made moving so much easier. We just pack room by room. We aren't stuck writing on all the boxes, or trying to find the right box. The colors make it simple and fast.

Great!
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
February 13, 2017
This made moving a house so much easier on us. We knew exactly where to put each box when we got into the new house. And when pulling boxes out of the garage to unpack the color coordination made things easy to find.

Five Stars
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
ByM J Andon January 29, 2017
BEST MOVING IDEA THUS FAR!!!
THAT IS ALL!

Perfect for our needs Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great for labeling boxes during your move or even for organizing!

5 stars
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
ByCheryl Moroscoon December 13, 2016
This package of tape makes it so much easier to pack up our house when we were moving and be able to find things after our big move!

E M. 11/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
LOVED this because I would have had everything loaded into the living room without it!

Gloria G. 7/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Whomever thought of these was a pure genius. So much easier to know what rooms to put my boxes, etc. in.

Sasha T. 5/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant idea...much appreciated by me and certainly will be by my movers as they'll know exactly where everything goes simply by the colour coding on the tape.

Shanna 9/23/2003
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
GREAT stuff. Loved the color coding, and large, easy to read words. Anyone can see it, and know at a glance where everything goes. Will definitely buy more of this product, although what I bought will probably last me through another move.

Katherine E. 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic product! I ordered more!

6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great Idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lola 11/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Made the move so sooo sooooo easy!! Everyone thought it was a great idea to use them!

Frances S. 6/5/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Love it! I wish I'd had this product years ago as it makes moving so much easier!

5/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great product! Will make unloading a breeze!

2/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
love the idea of using the tape to label where the box will go on moving day

Beverly W. 12/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Love it!

Shelley F. 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
this product is the best thing for a move

5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Extremely helpful in organizing moving boxes.

Barbara B. 1/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Essential for marking key boxes in the bedroom, the kitchen, and the bathroom.

Jennifer P. 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Fragile" tape is absolutely necessary. I love it!

D. H. 10/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Constantly good quality.

Dale 6/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
A great idea.

5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Extremely helpful in organizing moving boxes.


4/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Perfect -- would be even better on a dispenser! :)

gwen l. 12/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
A novel and convenient moving supply

7/11/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
great! i wish it was perforated though so you could tear it by hand.


PartsLogix | High Performance Ecommerce
PartsLogix Parts Management System

an idcubed.com, inc. product.